Monday, January 13, 2014

Cherry Glazerr - Haxer Princess Tracklist

7:08 PM

Cherry Glazerr - Haxer Princess TracklistCherry Glazerr - Haxer Princess Tracklist:
1. Cry Baby
2. Grilled Cheese
3. Haxel Princess
4. Glenn the Dawg
5. All My Friends
6. Bloody Bandaid
7. Sweaty Faces
8. Teenage Girl
9. Whites Not My Color This Evening
10. Trick or Treat Dancefloor

Joseph Mario Medillo

Written by

Joseph Mario Medillo is the editor and founder of New Album Tracklist. He's an avid fan of National Football League's Oakland Raiders.


© 2013 New Album Tracklist. All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top