Sunday, August 11, 2013

Keith Urban - Fuse

11:13 AM

Keith Urban - Fuse

Release Date is on September 10, 2013

Keith Urban - Fuse Tracklist:

1. Somewhere in My Car
2. Even the Stars Fall 4 U
3. Cop Car
4. Shame
5. Good Thing
6. We Were Us (featuring Miranda Lambert)
7. Love’s Poster Child
8. She’s My 11
9. Come Back to Me
10. Red Camaro
11. Little Bit of Everything
12. Raise ‘Em Up (featuring Eric Church)
13. Heart Like Mine

Fuse Deluxe Edition Tracks:
14. Black Leather Jacket
15. Gonna B Good
16. Lucky Charm

Joseph Mario Medillo

Written by

Joseph Mario Medillo is the editor and founder of New Album Tracklist. He's an avid fan of National Football League's Oakland Raiders.


© 2013 New Album Tracklist. All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top