Sunday, August 18, 2013

Giggs - When Will It Stop

4:09 PM

Giggs - When Will It Stop

Release Date is on October 14, 2013

Giggs - When Will It Stop Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Gargoyles
3. Tick Tock
4. Play It Loud (feat. Ed Sheeran)
5. Best Pussy
6. (Is It Gangsta?) Yes Yes Yes
7. Breathe
8. Coming For Me
9. Bring Him Down
10. Eaaaaazy
11. Mr. Kool (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
12. What It Gets Like (feat. Styles P)
13. Outro

Joseph Mario Medillo

Written by

Joseph Mario Medillo is the editor and founder of New Album Tracklist. He's an avid fan of National Football League's Oakland Raiders.


© 2013 New Album Tracklist. All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top