Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Germ - Grief

6:39 PM

Germ - Grief

Release Date is on October 21, 2013

Germ - Grief Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Butterfly
3. The Stain Of Past Regrets
4. Departures
5. Memorial Address
6. An End
7. Beneath The Cliffs
8. Blue As The Sky, Powerful As The Waves
9. How Can I?
10. I Can See It In The Stars
11. It's Over
12. Withering In Hell
13. Ghost Tree pt3

Joseph Mario Medillo

Written by

Joseph Mario Medillo is the editor and founder of New Album Tracklist. He's an avid fan of National Football League's Oakland Raiders.


© 2013 New Album Tracklist. All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top