Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Cage the Elephant - Melophobia

6:25 AM

Cage the Elephant - Melophobia

Release Date is on October 8, 2013

Cage the Elephant - Melophobia Tracklist:

1. Spiderhead
2. Come a Little Closer
3. Telescope
4. It’s Just Forever (featuring Alison Mosshart)
5. Take It or Leave It
6. Halo
7. Black Widow
8. Hypocrite
9. Teeth
10. Cigarette Daydreams

Joseph Mario Medillo

Written by

Joseph Mario Medillo is the editor and founder of New Album Tracklist. He's an avid fan of National Football League's Oakland Raiders.


© 2013 New Album Tracklist. All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top