Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Soft Swells - Lifeboats

10:46 PM

Soft Swells - Lifeboats

Release Date is on July 30, 2013

Soft Swells - Lifeboats Tracklist:
1. Every Little Thing
2. Overrated
3. Put It On The Line
4. Say It Like You Mean It
5. Shake It Off
6. Don't Cut It Off
7. Never Leave Home
8. Make It Go Away
9. Lifeboats
10. Decisions

Joseph Mario Medillo

Written by

Joseph Mario Medillo is the editor and founder of New Album Tracklist. He's an avid fan of National Football League's Oakland Raiders.


© 2013 New Album Tracklist. All rights resevered. Designed by Templateism

Back To Top