Latest Post




Pop Rock

Punk Rock

Recent Posts

Mouse On Mars - 21 Again

Thursday, November 27, 2014 / No Comments
Mouse on Mars is an electronic duo from Germany. Jan St. Werner and Andi Toma are childhood friends who were born on the same day at the same hospital. 21 Again is their fifth compilations since their 1994 compilation of Trance Europe Express - Volume 3 cd 02 track 01:-Mouse On Mars Maus Mobil (6:30).

21 Again is out on October 31, 2014 via Monkeytown Records.

Album ArtVideo

Mouse On Mars21 Again
Release Date:10/31/2014
Track #Song Title
1Eli & Mark E. Smith - 21 Again
2Mouse On Mars & Cavern of Anti-Matter - Fertilized
3Mouse On Mars & Tortoise - Shoe Fly
4A Hawk And A Hacksaw & Balàzs Unger - Celebration Song
5Mouse On Mars & Errorsmith - Errormom
6Mouse On Mars & Eric D Clark - Lost And Found
7Mouse On Mars & Modeselektor feat. Mr. Maloke - Purple Fog
8Mouse On Mars & Siriusmo - Immer Kurz Davor
9Mouse On Mars & Scratch Pet Land - Splymogym
10Mouse On Mars & Dodo NKishi - Queen Für Erschein
11Mouse On Mars & Atom TM - Key My Brain
12AGF / Delay Team - 21 Momstars
13Mouse On Mars & Helado Negro - Carca Jadas
14Mouse On Mars & Laetitia Sadier - My Toe Is On Fire
15Ingrid & Oswald Wiener - Wir möchten auch drauf sein
16Mouse On Mars & Schlammpeitziger - Ein Leben Wie Heu
17Mouse On Mars & Junior Boys - Putty Tart
18Mouse On Mars & Candie Hank - Metaloona Swamp
19David Michael Digregorio & Sung Huang Kim - We're Glad You Are Born Today, Unless You Weren't Born Today
20Mouse On Mars & Machinedrum - Juice Clr 9
21Mouse On Mars & Mesak & Claws Costeau - Somiak
22Mouse On Mars & F.X. Randomiz - Fromm
23Prefuse 73 - 90's
24Mouse On Mars & Funkstörung - Bon Djerry
25Mouse On Mars & Yoshimi - NKANKA
26Mouse On Mars & Matthew Herbert aka DJ's Collapse - Double Gum
27Mouse On Mars & Olivia Block - Pterion
28Mouse On Mars & Oval - Gitto Ski
29Mouse On Mars & Tyondai Braxton - Off Sea
30DJ Scotch Egg - Mouse On Egg (Happy Birthday!)

Grouper - Ruins

Thursday, October 30, 2014 / No Comments
Grouper is a project made by the musician named Liz Harris. Ruins is her 10th studio album since 2005.

Ruins is out on October 31, 2014 via Kranky Records.

Album ArtVideo
Grouper - Ruins

Release Date:10/31/2014
Track #Song Title
1Made of Metal
3Call Across Rooms
8Made of Air

Lower - Seek Warmer Climes

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 /
Lower revealed their debut album "Seek Warmer Climes" influenced by the 80's and 90's groundbreaking hardcore and post-punk.

Seek Warmer Climes is out on June 17, 2014.

Album ArtVideo

LowerSeek Warmer Climes
Release Date:6/17/2014
Track #Song Title
1Another Life
2Daft Persuasion
3Lost Weight, Perfect Skin
4Unkempt and Uncaring
5Expanding Horizons (Dar es Salaam)
6Bastard Tactics
7Soft Option

Lone - Reality Testing

Sunday, June 15, 2014 / No Comments
Matt Cutler also known as "Lone" will release his sixth studio album named "Reality Testing".

Reality Testing is out on June 17, 2014 via R&S Records.

Album ArtVideo

LoneReality Testing
Release Date:6/17/2014
Track #Song Title
1First Born Seconds
2Restless City
3Meeker Warm Energy
4Aurora Northern Quarter
52 is 8
6Airglow Fires
8Begin to Begin
10Vengeance Video
12Cutched Under

Lana Del Rey - Ultraviolence

/ No Comments
Elizabeth Woolridge Grant also known as Lana Del Rey will release her third studio album named "Ultraviolence".

Ultraviolence is out on June 17, 2014 via Polydor and Interscope Records.

Album ArtVideo

Lana Del ReyUltraviolence
Release Date:6/17/2014
Track #Song Title
1Cruel World
3Shades of Cool
4Brooklyn Baby
5West Coast
6Sad Girl
7Pretty When You Cry
8Money Power Glory
9Fucked My Way Up to the Top
10Old Money
11The Other Woman
12Black Beauty
13Guns and Roses
14Florida Kilos

Jennifer Lopez - A.K.A.

/ No Comments
Jennifer Lynn Muñiz also known as Jennifer Lopez will release her eight studio album since her debut album in 1999 "On the 6".

A.K.A. is out on June 17, 2014 via Capitol Records.

Album ArtVideo

Jennifer LopezA.K.A.
Release Date:6/17/2014
Track #Song Title
1A.K.A. ft. T.I.
2First Love
3Never Satisfied
4I Luh Ya Papi
5Acting Like That
7So Good
8Let It Be Me
9Worry No More
14Same Girl

Death Has No Dominion - Death Has No Dominion

Saturday, June 14, 2014 / No Comments
"Death Has No Dominion" is a folk duo consists of Rasmus Bak and Bjarke Niemann. The duo plays the ukulele, but it does not define them.

Death Has No Dominion is out on June 17, 2014.

Album ArtVideo

Death Has No DominionDeath Has No Dominion
Release Date:6/17/2014
Track #Song Title
2Monkey Island
3Reaching The Shore
4Uproar in Heaven
5Poughkeepsie Exit
6May Your House Be Safe From Tiger
7Coming Like A Hurricane
8Out of your Mind
9No Return
10Daybreak Olympics